The Partnership for Development Assistance in the Philippines Inc. – PDAP held its 35th Annual Membership Meeting (AMM) on September 19, 2023 at the Walter Hogan Conference Center in Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City. During the AMM, 𝐌𝐫. 𝐄𝐥𝐯𝐢𝐧 𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧 𝐔𝐲, representing the Philippine Business for Social Progress (PBSP), was re-elected as Trustee for another two-year term. 𝐌𝐬. 𝐊𝐚𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐚 𝐙𝐚𝐢𝐫𝐫𝐚 𝐈𝐭𝐨𝐧𝐠, representing the Philippine Partnership for the Development of Human Resources in Rural Areas (PhilDHRRA), was elected for her first two-year term, vice Mr. Rafael Gayaso who just completed his second term. Mr. Uy and Ms. Itong will join the following as members of the PDAP Board of Trustees:

– 𝐌𝐫. 𝐁𝐞𝐧𝐣𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐧 𝐀𝐛𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐨 – Assisi Development Foundation Inc. (ADFI)

– 𝐌𝐬. 𝐄𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐕𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐞𝐯𝐚 – Association of Foundations (AF)

– 𝐌𝐫. 𝐍𝐚𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐞𝐥 𝐃𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐳 – Asian NGO Coalition for Agrarian Reform and Rural Development (ANGOC)

– 𝐌𝐬. 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐞𝐥𝐨 𝐁𝐚𝐥𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐨 – National Council of Social Development (NCSD)

– 𝐌𝐬. 𝐉𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐜𝐚 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐞 𝐑𝐨𝐛𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐨 – Independent Trustee

In the organizational meeting held immediately after the AMM, the following were elected as PDAP Officers: Mr. Abadiano (Chairperson), Ms. Villanueva (Vice Chairperson), Mr. Uy (Treasurer) and Ms. Itong (Secretary). Also, Ms. Robredo was re-appointed as Independent Trustee for another two-year term.